Fri. 9/20 Jess Ryan Band CD Release w/ Cosmonautical & GOTU 8pm

Buy Jess Ryan Tix Here

Sat. 9/21 Soul Vibrator w/ Golden Boy 9pm

$8 At The Door

Mon. 9/23 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio 8pm

 Buy Delvon Lamarr Tix Here

Thurs Sept 26. A Temporary Condition 7pm

Buy A Temporary Condition Tix Here 

Sat. 9/28 Mersiv & Supertask 9pm

 Buy MERSIV Tix Here

Mon. Sept. 30 Ritual Of Mine, The Seshen & This Island Earth 8pm

Buy Ritual Of Mine Tix Here 

Thurs. Oct. 3 Zach Deputy w/ Guests 9pm

Buy Zach Deputy Tix Here 

Fri. 10/4 The Shivas w/ Guests 9pm 

Buy The Shivas Tix Here

 Sat. Oct. 5th The Lowest Pair w/ Special Guests 8pm

 Buy The Lowest Pair Tix Here 

Sun. Oct. 6 The Main Squeeze w/ Bombargo 8:30PM

 Buy Main Squeeze Tix Here

 Fri. Oct. 11 Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears 9pm

 Buy Black Joe Lewis Tix Here

Sat. Oct. 12th Daniel Monroe Psychic Medium 9pm

Buy Daniel Monroe Psychic Tix Here

 Wed. 10/16 SON VOLT w/ Peter Bruntnell

Buy Son Volt Tix Here

Fri. Oct. 18th FISHBONE'S Angelo Moore & The Brand New Step 9pm

 On Sale Soon

Wed. 10/23 Samuel E-M & The Joyful Noise & Maxwell Friedman 9pm

 Buy Samuel E-M & The Joyful Noise Tix Here

Thurs. Oct. 24 Random Rab 9pm

 Buy Random Rab Tix Here

Fri. Oct. 25 Cult Of Tuck Hallowen 9pm

On Sale Soon 

Sat. Oct. 26 Rev. Peyton's Big Damn band w/ Boxcar Stringband 9pm

 Buy Rev. Peyton's BDB Tix Here

 Sun. Oct. 27 Amigo The Devil, King Dude, Twin Temple 8pm

 Buy Amigo The Devil Tix Here

Wed. Oct. 30 The Drunken Hearts 8pm

 Buy Drunken Hearts Tix Here

Thurs. Oct. 31 Peelander-Z, The Roof Rabbits & Chupra Cobra 9pm

Buy Peelander Z Tix Here

Fri. Nov. 1 Matchstick Productions Ski Film "Return To Send'ER" 7:30PM

 On Sale Soon

Sat. Nov. 2 Smooth Hound Smith 9pm

 Buy Smooth Hound Smith Tix Here

Thurs. Nov. 7th The Jacob Joliff Band 8pm

 Buy Jacob Joliff Tix Here

 Fri. Nov. 8th Hillstomp w/ Flowmotion 9pm

 Buy Hillstomp Tix Here

 Sat. Nov. 9th Diego's Umbrella 9pm

 Buy Diego's Umbrella Tix Here

 Sun. Nov. 10th Patrick Sweany 8pm

 Buy Patrick Sweany Tix Here

Mon. 11/11 Noah Gundersen w/ Scott Ruth 8pm

 Buy Noah Gundersen Tix Here

 Tues. Nov. 12 PINBACK 8pm

 Buy Pinback Tix Here

 Wed. 11/13 Consider The Source: Metatour w/ Tang 9pm 

 Buy Consider The Source Tix Here

Thurs. Nov. 13 MOTO CO The Movie 6 & 9PM

Buy Moto Co Tix Here 

Fri. 11/15 KUINKA w/ Special Guests 9pm

 Buy Kuinka Tix Here

 Sat. 11/16 Ben Rice w/ Special Guests 9pm 

On Sale Soon 

 Thurs. 11/21 The Steel Wheels 8pm

 On Sale Soon

Sat. 11/23 Fortune's Folly w/ Strange Rover 9pm

 On Sale Soon

 Wed. 12/4 Howlin' Rain w/ Profit Drama 9pm

 Buy Howlin' Rain Tix Here

 Wed. 12/11 Moon Hooch 9pm

 Buy Moon Hooch Tix Here

Thurs. 12/12 Marco Benevento w/ The Mattson 2 9pm

 Buy Marco Benevento Tix Here

Fri. 12/13 Charlie Parr w/ Dead Horses 8pm

Buy Charlie Parr Tix Here

 Sun. Dec. 15th Hot Buttered Rum 8pm

 Buy Hot Buttered Rum Tix Here

 

ALL TICKETS HERE!