TICKETS & Calendar

Wed. Oct. 23rd Samuel E-M & The Joyful Noise 9pm

Buy Samuel E-M Tix Here

Thurs. Oct. 24th Random Rab w/ Luminous Fibers & M3istro 9pm

Buy Random Rab Tix Here

Fri Oct. 25th Cult Of Tuck "Night Of The Living Tuck" 9pm

Buy Night Of The Living Tuck HERE

Sat. Oct. 26th Rev. Peyton's Big Damn Band w/ Boxcar Stringband 9pm

Buy Rev Peyton Tix Here

Sun. Oct. 27th Amigo the Devil, King Dude & Twin Temple 8pm

Buy Amigo The Devil Tix Here

Thurs. Oct. 30 The Drunken Hearts 8:30PM

Buy Drunken Heart Tix Here

Thurs. Oct. 31 HALLOWEEN w/ Peelander Z, The Roof Rabbits & Chupra Cobra 

Buy Peelander Z Tix Here

Fri. Nov. 1 Charley Crockett 9pm

Buy Charley Crockett Tix Here

 

Sat. Nov. 2nd Smooth Hound Smith 9pm

Buy Smooth Hound Smith Tix Here 

Sun. Nov. 3rd Terrapin Flyer 9pm

Buy Terrapin Flyer Tix Here

Thurs. Nov. 7th The Jacob Joliff Band 8pm

Buy Jacob Joliff Tix Here

Fri. Nov. 8th Hillstomp & The Weather Machine 9pm

Buy Hillstomp Tix Here

Sat. Nov. 9th Diego's Umbrella w/ Guests 9pm

Buy Diego's Umbrella Tix Here

Sun. Nov. 10 Patrick Sweany 8pm

Buy Patrick Sweany Tix Here

Mon. Nov. 11 Noah Gundersen w/ Scoot Ruth 

Buy Noah Gundersen Tix Here

Tues. Nov. 12 Pinback

Buy Pinback Tix Here

Wed. Nov. 13 Consider The Source: Metatour w/ Tang 9pm

Buy Consider The Source Tix Here

Thurs. Nov. 14 MOTO CO THE MOVIE

Buy Moto Co The Movie Tix Here

Fri. Nov. 15 KUINKA w/ The Parnells 9pm

Buy Kuinka Tix Here

Sat. Nov. 16 Ben Rice Band w/ Special Guests 9pm

Buy Ben Rice Tix Here

Thurs. Nov. 21 The Steel Wheels

Buy Steel Wheels Tix Here

Sat. Nov. 23 Fortune's Folly w/ Strange Rover 9pm

On Sale Soon

Wed. Dec. 4 Howlin' Rain w/ Profit Drama 9pm

Buy Howlin' Rain Tix Here

Wed. Dec. 11 Moon Hooch w/ Human Ottoman 9pm

Buy Moon Hooch Tix Here

Thurs. Dec. 12 Marco Benevento w/ The Mattson 2 9pm

Buy Marco Benevento Tix Here

Fri. Dec. 13 Charlie Parr w/ Dead Horses 8pm

Buy Charlie Parr Tix Here

 Sun. Dec. 15th Hot Buttered Rum w/ Pitchfork Revolution 8pm

Buy Hot Buttered Rum Tix Here

Fri. Dec. 20 The Greyhounds w/ Caitlin Sherman Band 9pm

Buy The Greyhounds Tix Here

Thurs. Jan. 30 Rev. Horton Heat w/ Buttertones & Dusty 45's 8pm

Tues. 2/4 City Of The Sun w/ Kiltro 9pm

Buy City Of The Sun Tix Here