TICKETS & Calendar

Thurs. Nov. 21 The Steel Wheels 8pm

Buy Steel Wheels Tix Here

Fri. 11/22 Bend Burlesque "Yee-Haw" 9pm

Buy Bend Burlesque Tix Here

Sat. Nov. 23 Fortune's Folly w/ Strange Rover 9pm

Buy Fortune's Folly Tix Here

Sat. 11/30 Corina's Playhouse! Comedy & Drag Show 8pm

Buy Corina's Playhouse Tix Here

Wed. Dec. 4 Howlin' Rain w/ Profit Drama 9pm

Buy Howlin' Rain Tix Here

Wed. Dec. 11 Moon Hooch w/ Human Ottoman 9pm

Buy Moon Hooch Tix Here

Thurs. Dec. 12 Marco Benevento w/ The Mattson 2 9pm

Buy Marco Benevento Tix Here

Fri. Dec. 13 Charlie Parr w/ Dead Horses 8pm

Buy Charlie Parr Tix Here

Sat. Dec. 14 Cascade Crescendo w/ Skillethead

Buy Cascade Crescendo Tix Here

 Sun. Dec. 15th Hot Buttered Rum w/ Pitchfork Revolution 8pm

Buy Hot Buttered Rum Tix Here

Fri. Dec. 20 The Greyhounds w/ Caitlin Sherman Band 9pm

Buy The Greyhounds Tix Here

Thurs. Jan. 30 Rev. Horton Heat w/ Buttertones & Dusty 45's 8pm

Tues. 2/4 City Of The Sun w/ Kiltro 9pm

Buy City Of The Sun Tix Here

 Thurs. 2/20 The Movement, Josh Heinrichs & For Peace Band

Buy The Movement Tix Here

Fri. 2/21 Trout Steak Revival 9pm

On Sale Friday! 

Sun. 3/8 Ballroom Thieves 8pm

On Sale Friday HERE

Sat. Mar. 14 Avi Kaplan "I'll Get By Tour 8pm

Buy Avi Kaplan Tix Here

Fri. 3/27 Spafford w/ The Jauntee 9pm

Buy Spafford V.I.P Tix Here

Buy Spafford GA Tix Here